Membership Committee

The Membership Committee focuses on strategies for retention and recruitment of members. Charged with increasing memberships by 10% annually, the committee reaches out to new members with a structured welcome program. We want to assist new members in meeting their goals for joining NIHD. The Committee will also gather and report on membership feedback to assist in improving NIHD services to our members. 

Committee Chair

Kay Rademacher, MSA, RN, NEA-BC, EDAC
Email: [email protected]

Committee Members

Cindy Barr, RN EDAC
Operations & Facilities Planner, Capital Link
Email: [email protected]

Susan W. Bower, MBA, BSN, RN, EDAC
Principal/Healthcare Consulting, NBBJ
Email: [email protected]

Sandie Colatrella, RN BSN CLNC
Principal, Avanti Architecture
Email: [email protected]

Kelly Guzman, MN, RN
COO & Executive Vice President, HTS, Inc.
Email: [email protected]

Zoe Kron
VP, Client Engagement/Design
Email: [email protected]

Pamela Redden, MS, BSN, RN, EDAC
Executive Director, Clinical Planning and Development, University of Texas at Austin
Email: [email protected]

Board Liaison

Kathy Reno, PhD, MBA, BSN RN, EDAC
Safe Health Design, Joint Commission Resources