Membership Committee

The Membership Committee focuses on strategies for retention and recruitment of members. Charged with increasing memberships by 10% annually, the committee reaches out to new members with a structured welcome program. We want to assist new members in meeting their goals for joining NIHD. The Committee will also gather and report on membership feedback to assist in improving NIHD services to our members. 


Committee Chair

Kay Rademacher, MSA, RN, NEA-BC, EDAC
Email: klrad@sbcglobal.net


Committee Members

Cindy Barr, RN EDAC
Operations & Facilities Planner, Capital Link
Email: cbarr@caplink.org


Susan W. Bower, MBA, BSN, RN, EDAC
Principal/Healthcare Consulting, NBBJ
Email: SBower@nbbj.com


Sandie Colatrella, RN BSN CLNC
Principal, Avanti Architecture
Email: SColatrella@yahoo.com

Kelly Guzman, MN, RN
COO & Executive Vice President, HTS, Inc.
Email: KGuzman@consulthts.com


Zoe Kron
VP, Client Engagement/Design
Email: Zoe.Kron@exploreexit.com

Pamela Redden, MS, BSN, RN, EDAC
Executive Director, Clinical Planning and Development, University of Texas at Austin
Email: pamela.redden@austin.utexas.edu


Board Liaison

Kathy Reno, PhD, MBA, BSN RN, EDAC
Safe Health Design, Joint Commission Resources